About us

Specialist trade & online shop for beautiful showers

We are a privately owned trading company based in the region of Hochfranken (Upper Franconia). As a specialist dealer, we have specialized in the sale of products and solutions for beautiful showers and shower rooms since 2002. In the shower area, we are among the top specialists with expert status.  

 

Among other things, we carry our own products under the "Kristhal" label, which are only available from us in this way. In addition, we offer a unique portfolio of comfortable and design-oriented solutions and products.

 

Our Kristhal online shower shop is very popular. Every day, a large number of satisfied customers buy products for shower and bath from specialist dealers in top quality. Our customers include do-it-yourselfers, craft businesses, construction companies, architects, industrial companies, bathroom studios, inns and hotels.

 

We combine online business with important offline components. We focus on the advice and explanation of our products in order to achieve the best possible result for our customers. We act sustainably, environmentally friendly and always in the interests of our customers. 

2021-07-15 19.40.27.jpg

I would be happy to help you and my team to create a nice shower. We know what it takes to make the shower a place that stands for cleanliness, hygiene and wellness like no other.

 

We know how to do it so that you can enjoy your shower every day and use it with pleasure.

 

I personally answer a large number of calls every working day. In this way, “the ear remains on the market” and I experience the needs and wishes of our customers, which we as a company are happy to meet.  

 

Implementing this lived customer orientation in online business is one of the central elements of our daily activities. Each of our employees makes the difference through their actions and skills, which you too can experience and use to your advantage.

 

Thomas Weber

(Owner)

Opening hours:

Mon. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Tuesday   9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Wed  9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Thursday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Fr.  9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

 

 

 

Kristhal shower & bath design

Thomas Weber eK
Hofer Str. 9
95180 mountain

Tel. 09293-9339580
Fax 09293-9339611
e-mail: sales@kristhal.de
 

  

Bank details:

Sparkasse Hochfranken

IBAN: DE31 7805 0000 0380 0094 64

BYLADEM1HOF

 

imprint

 

 

Contact via WhatsApp: 0171 8383512

Über Uns

Fachhandel & Onlineshop für schöne Duschen

Wir sind ein privat geführtes Handelsunternehmen mit Sitz in der Region Hochfranken (Oberfranken). Seit dem Jahre 2002 haben wir uns als Fachhändler auf den Vertrieb von Produkten und Lösungen für schöne Duschen und Duschbäder spezialisiert. Im Duschbereich zählen wir zu den Top-Spezialisten mit Expertenstatus. 

 

Unter dem Label "Kristhal" führen wir unter anderem eigene Produkte, die es auf diese Art und Weise nur bei uns gibt. Darüber hinaus bieten wir ein einzigartiges Portfolio an komfortablen und designorientierten Lösungen und Produkte.

 

Unser Kristhal Online Dusch-Shop erfreut sich sehr großer Beliebtheit. Täglich kaufen hier eine große Anzahl an zufriedenen Kunden Produkte für Dusche und Bad vom Fachhändler in Top-Qualität. Zu unseren Kunden zählen Heimwerker, Handwerksbetriebe, Bauunternehmen, Architekten, Industrieunternehmen, Badstudios, Gasthöfe und Hotels.

 

Wir verbinden das Online-Geschäft mit wichtigen Offline-Komponenten. Wir stellen die Beratung und Erklärung unserer Produkte in den Mittelpunkt, um für unsere Kunden ein optimales Ergebnis zu erzielen. Wir handeln nachhaltig, umweltfreundlich und stets im Sinne unserer Kunden. 

2021-07-15 19.40.27.jpg

Gerne helfe ich Ihnen gemeinsam mit meinem Team eine schöne Dusche zu verwirklichen. Wir wissen worauf es ankommt, um die Dusche zu einem Ort zu machen, der wie kein anderer für Sauberkeit, Hygiene und Wellness steht.

 

Wir wissen, wie es geht, damit auch Sie sich täglich an Ihrer Dusche erfreuen und diese gerne nutzen.

 

An jedem Arbeitstag nehme ich eine Vielzahl von Anrufen persönlich entgegen. So bleibt „das Ohr am Markt“ und ich erfahre, die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche unserer Kunden, die wir als Unternehmen gerne erfüllen. 

 

Diese gelebte Kundenorientierung auch im Online-Business umzusetzen, ist eines der zentralen Elemente unseres täglichen Handelns. Jeder Mitarbeiter von uns macht durch sein Handeln und seiner Kompetenz den Unterschied, den auch Sie erleben und zu Ihrem Vorteil nutzen können.

 

Thomas Weber

(Inhaber)

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo. 09.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Di.   09.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Mi.  09.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Do. 09.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Fr.  09.00 - 18.00 Uhr

 

Kristhal Dusch- & Baddesign

Thomas Weber e.K.
Hofer Str. 9
95180 Berg

Tel. 09293-9339580
Fax 09293-9339611
e-mail: verkauf@kristhal.de 

www.kristhal.de

www.duschprofile.de

  

Bankverbindung:

Sparkasse Hochfranken

IBAN: DE31 7805 0000 0380 0094 64

BYLADEM1HOF

 

Impressum

 

 

Kontakt per WhatsApp: 0171 8383512